Les pires URL corporatifs

Guillaume Brunet

Afin d’alléger l’atmosphère très lourd et humide de cette belle journée d’été, je vous fais part des 10 pires adresses Web corporatives relevé dans cet article (désolé pour l’anglais) :

1. A site called ‘Who Represents‘ where you can find the name of the agent that represents a celebrity. Their domain name… wait for it… is www.whorepresents.com
2. Experts Exchange, a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at www.expertsexchange.com
3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at www.penisland.net
4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at www.therapistfinder.com
5. Then of course, there’s the Italian Power Generator company… www.powergenitalia.com

6. And now, we have the Mole Station Native Nursery, based in New South Wales: www.molestationnursery.com
7. If you’re looking for computer software, there’s always www.ipanywhere.com
8. Welcome to the First Cumming Methodist Church. Their website is www.cummingfirst.com
9. Then, of course, there’s these brainless art designers, and their whacky website: www.speedofart.com
10. Want to holiday in Lake Tahoe? Try their brochure website at www.gotahoe.com

Disons que certains gestionnaires auraient dû y réfléchir à deux fois. Et vous avez-vous des petites trouvailles locales ?

Laisser un commentaire